Office of the Executive Governor,
Plateau State.

...towards a Plateau at Peace with itself and the rest of the world.

Our Local Partners

Government Ministries, Department and Agencies:

Plateau State Community and Social Development Agency; Plateau state Independent Electoral Commission (PLASIEC) Plateau State Ministry of Women Affairs and Social Development, Ministry of Justice, Ministry of Health, National Orientation Agency (NOA), Plateau State Emergency Authority (SEMA), and Disability Right Commission. NIPSS, ONSA, Plateau state Ministry of Youth and Sport, All Local Govts of Nigeria (ALGON) Plateau State Chapter, Kaduna State Peace Commission
Faith-Based Organizations (FBOs) including Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN) & Jammatu Nasri Islam (JNI), CAN Women wing, CAN Youth wing, Federation of Muslim Women Association of Nigeria (FOMWAN), National Council of Muslim Youth (NACOMYO),
Members of Plateau Peace Practitioners Network (PPPN)
Plateau Initiative for the Development and Advancement of the Natives (PIDAN)
Plateau State Traditional Council
Office of the National Security Adviser (ONSA)
Federal Ministry of Budget and National Planning
Federal ministry of Humanitarian Affairs, Disaster Management and Social Development, Abuja
Institute of Conflict Resolution and Peace Studies, Abuja
Research Institutes - National Institute for Policy and Strategic Studies (NIPSS)
Centre for Conflict Management and Peace Studies (CECOMPS) UniJos
National Human Rights Commission (NHRC)
Centre for Peace Advancement in Nigeria (CEPAN)
Gideon Para-Mallam Peace Centre
Africare Peace
Institute of Governance and Social Research (IGSR)
Plateau state University Bokkos
University of Jos
Tekan Peace Desk
Islamic Counseling Initiative of Nigeria (ICIN)
Vigilante Group of Nigeria (VGN)
Neighbourhood Watch
Women Peace and Security Network
Civil Liberty Organization
Nigeria Union of Journalist (NUJ)
Nigeria Television Authority (NTA), Plateau Radio Television Authority (PRTVC), National Orientation Agency (NOA), National Human Rights Commission, PLASMEDA, PLASCHEMA, Plateau state ICT Development Agency, MACBAN, Plateau state, All Farmers Association of Nigeria (AFAN), Plateau state, Avant Garde for Peace, Office of the SGS Plateau state, Faith-Based Organizations (FBOs), Community-Based Organizations (CBOs), Civil Society Organizations (CSOs), Community Development Associations, Plateau State Traders and Marketers Association,
Women-Based Civil Society Groups:
Country Women Association in Nigeria (COWAN),
Humanitarian Organizations:
Nigeria Red Cross (NRCS) Community Peace Partnership Network
The Boys Brigade
The Girls’ Guide
The Yan Agaji

Security /Para-Military Agencies:

Operation Rainbow
Department of State Services
Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps (NSCDC)
Operations Safe Haven (OPSH)
Nigeria Police Force (NPF)
Nigeria Immigration Service
Nigeria Customs Service
Nigeria Correctional Services
National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA)
Federal Road Safety Corps (FRSC)